Deutschland: DeutschChange

Standort Hilden

KIRCHHOFF Mobility GmbH & Co. KG

Nikolaus-Otto-Straße 5
40721 Hilden

Telefon: +49 (0)2103 - 58 760
Telefax: +49 (0)2103 - 58 76 99

E-Mail: info@remove-this.kirchhoff-mobility.com

 

Geschäftszeiten:

Mo. - Do. 08:00 - 17:00 Uhr
Fr. 08:00 - 15:00 Uhr
Sa. nach vorheriger Terminabsprache

Bild zeigt den Standort Hilden

Ihr Weg zu uns

Rolf Mättig
Produktberater

Telefon: 02103 / 587 618
Mail: r.maettig@remove-this.kirchhoff-mobility.com

Tobias Zebralla
Serviceleiter

Telefon: 02103 / 587 613
Mail: t.zebralla@remove-this.kirchhoff-mobility.com

Marion Kolb
Vertriebsassistenz
Auftragsabwicklung

Telefon: 02103 / 587 612 
Mail: m.kolb@remove-this.kirchhoff-mobility.com 

Natascha Schmitz
Auszubildende

Telefon: 02103 / 587 622 
Mail: n.schmitz@remove-this.kirchhoff-mobility.com

Adem Okutan
Produktberater
Außendienst

Telefon: 02103 / 587 617
Mail: a.okutan@remove-this.kirchhoff-mobility.com

Christoph Kistner
Werkstattleitung

Telefon: 02103 / 587 626
Mail: c.kistner@remove-this.kirchhoff-mobility.com

Andrea Dehmel
Vertriebsassistenz
Auftragsabwicklung

Telefon: 02103 / 587 616 
Mail: a.dehmel@remove-this.kirchhoff-mobility.com