Österreich: DeutschChange

Unsere Standorte

Bild zeigt DACH-Karte von KIRCHHOFF Mobility

Standort Tresdorf bei Wien
Schuster Straße 1
2111 Tresdorf - Österreich
Telefon: +43 (0)2262 - 71 700
Telefax: +43 (0)2262 - 71 70 060
Mail: austria@remove-this.kirchhoff-mobility.com

Deutschland

Standort Bad Zwischenahn
Justus-von-Liebig-Straße 7-9
DE - 26160 Bad Zwischenahn
Telefon: +49 (0)4403 – 93 890
Telefax: +49 (0)4403 – 93 89 15
Mail: bz@remove-this.kirchhoff-mobility.com

Standort Berlin
Scheveninger Straße 20-22
DE - 12359 Berlin
Telefon: +49 (0)30 – 32 59 84 680
Telefax: +49 (0)30 – 32 59 84 689
Mail: berlin@remove-this.kirchhoff-mobility.com

Beratungsstandort Dresden1
Kesselsdorfer Straße 300
DE - 01169 Dresden
Telefon: +49 (0)163 - 358 76 17
Mail: dresden@kirchhoff-mobility.co

Standort Hamburg
Stenzelring 14a
DE - 21107 Hamburg
Telefon: +49 (0)40 - 20 947 936
Telefax: +49 (0)40 - 20 976 298
Mail: hamburg@remove-this.kirchhoff-mobility.com

Standort Hilden
Nikolaus-Otto-Straße 5
DE - 40721 Hilden
Telefon: +49 (0)2103 – 58 760
Telefax: +49 (0)2103 – 58 76 99
Mail: info@remove-this.kirchhoff-mobility.com

________________________________________
1 in Kooperation mit dem Autohaus

Jörg Pattusch GmbH & Co. KG 

Standort Kronau
Südendstraße 3
DE - 76709 Kronau
Telefon: +49 (0)7253 - 242 79/80
Telefax: +49 (0)7253 - 212 52
Mail: kronau@remove-this.kirchhoff-mobility.com

Standort Unterschleißheim bei München
Morsestraße 4
DE - 85716 Unterschleißheim
Telefon: +49 (0)89 - 31 90 820
Telefax: +49 (0)89 - 31 90 82 22
Mail: muenchen@remove-this.kirchhoff-mobility.com

Standort Schlitz bei Fulda
Fuldaer Straße 29
DE - 36110 Schlitz
Telephone: +49 (0)6642 - 91 91 70
Fax: +49 (0)6642 - 91 91 75
Email: schlitz@remove-this.kirchhoff-mobility.com

Schweiz

Standort Romanel bei Lausanne
Z.I. Moulin du Choc C
CH - 1122 Romanel-sur-Morges
Telefon: +41 (0)21 - 311 58 57
Telefax: +41 (0)44 - 928 30 19
Mail: mail@remove-this.kirchhoff-mobility.ch

Standort Stäfa bei Zürich
Laubisrütistraße 74
CH - 8712 Stäfa
Telefon: +41 (0)44 - 928 30 10
Telefax: +41 (0)44 - 928 30 19
Mail: mail@remove-this.kirchhoff-mobility.ch