Österreich: DeutschChange

Unsere Standorte

Bild zeigt DACH-Karte von KIRCHHOFF Mobility

Standort Dresden
Kesselsdorfer Straße 300
01169 Dresden
Telefon: +49 (0) 163 - 358 76 17
Mail: dresden@remove-this.kirchhoff-mobility.com

Standort Berlin
Scheveninger Straße 20-22
12359 Berlin
Telefon: +49 (0)30 - 32 59 84 680
Telefax: +49 (0)30 - 32 59 84 689
Mail: berlin@remove-this.kirchhoff-mobility.com

Standort Hamburg
Stenzelring 14a
21107 Hamburg
Telefon: +49 (0)40 - 20 947 936
Telefax: +49 (0)40 - 20 976 298
Mail: hamburg@remove-this.kirchhoff-mobility.com

Standort Schlitz bei Fulda
Fuldaer Straße 29
36110 Schlitz - Hartershausen
Telefon: +49 (0)6642 - 91 91 70
Telefax: +49 (0)6642 - 91 91 75
Mail: schlitz@remove-this.kirchhoff-mobility.com

Standort Hilden
Nikolaus-Otto-Straße 5
40721 Hilden
Telefon: +49 (0)2103 - 58 760
Telefax: +49 (0)2103 - 58 76 99
Mail: info@remove-this.kirchhoff-mobility.com

Standort Kronau
Südendstraße 3
76709 Kronau
Telefon: +49 (0)7253 - 242 79/80
Telefax: +49 (0)7253 - 212 52
Mail: kronau@remove-this.kirchhoff-mobility.com

Standort München
Morsestraße 4
85716 Unterschleißheim
Telefon: +49 (0)89 - 31 90 820
Telefax: +49 (0)89 - 31 90 82 22
Mail: muenchen@remove-this.kirchhoff-mobility.com

Standort Bad Zwischenahn
Justus-von-Liebig-Straße 7-9
26160 Bad Zwischenahn
Telefon: 04403 - 93890
Telefax: 04403 - 93 89-15
E-Mail: bz@remove-this.kirchhoff-mobility.com

Standort Stäfa bei Zürich
Laubisrütistrasse 74
CH - 8712 Stäfa
Telefon: +41 44 928 30 10
Telefax: +41 44 928 30 19
Mail: mail@remove-this.kirchhoff-mobility.ch

Standort Romanel
Z.I. Moulin du Choc C
CH - 1122 Romanel-sur-Morges
Telefon: +41 21 311 58 57
Telefax: +41 44 928 30 19
Mail: mail@remove-this.kirchhoff-mobility.ch

Standort Tresdorf bei Wien
Schuster Straße 1
2111 Tresdorf - Österreich
Telefon: +43 2262 - 71700
Telefax: +43 2262 - 71700-60
Mail: office@remove-this.rehatechnik.co.at